Quick Connect

DK Shivakumar Wins By Over 1 Lakh Votes; Breaks Down After Cong’s Landslide Win

The Quint13, May 2023

Karnataka Congress president DK Shivakumar has retained the Kanakapura Assembly constituency, which falls under the Ramanagaram district of the state in the 2023 Assembly Elections Shivakumar has by a margin of over 1.2 lakh votes, according to official figures released by the Election Commission of India on Saturday, 13 May. As of 4 PM, this is the highest margin of victory in any constituency.

Error 404 - Page not found!

Error 404 - Not Found

The requested file or directory was not found!

This may be due to the following reasons:-

  1. The page or directory has recently been moved or renamed.

  2. The page or directory is temporarily not avaliable.

  3. The address to this content may not be correct, please check the address and try again.

  4. Try using the browser's back button and try a different link.

If you believe you are getting this error message by mistake, please contact the website administrator.


Error message generated by Apache & ZPanel Hosting Panel.

Powered by ZPanel - Taking hosting to the next level.

New Server